Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2024

I highly recommend Mrs Arnold Elizabeth to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $16,300 in just a week, Elizabeth my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Arnold Elizabeth contact her via WhatsApp: +1(803) 857-4119 Email: [email protected] Telegram:https://t.me/ArnoldElizabeth4119

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2024

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Robert lsabella who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: WhatsApp: +19802786294 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

This place is fantastic. Don Sankey is leading this team to success. Great Volvo dealership. I live in Indiana and when I am ready to purchase a Volvo I will be calling Don and his team. Do not hesitate to shop here!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2024

Ma'am Gracie Maverick is an outstanding manager to work with. She is a skilled listener and negotiator, with very in-depth knowledge of Crypto, and Forex trading. She's very friendly and honest and also a trade expert I start with a minimum of $600 to my greatest surprise I earn $6,750 after 7 days. Wow, thanks, Ma'am Gracie I will continue to share your good work! if you're interested in investing you can reach her Via WhatsApp:+16692455206 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Updating my original review...there were some initial hiccups in the service process, but the staff in the service department were really great in correcting the issues and explaining to me what happened. The service department is short-staffed (as of mid-March '24), but the staff they do have go out of their way to deliver great customer support and vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Outstanding car buying experience. Jeff and Don were thoughtful and responsive. Highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2023

Excellent service from Mrs Trey Loudis, Trey dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Mrs.Trey Loudis to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14154849224

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Love it

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2023

I saw many recommendations here on Facebook, On how people are getting paid through cryptocurrency. So many broker online to choose from but there's a particular recommendation i saw about Mrs Nicholas Angela on how her platform helped alot of persons, I connected with her behold after a week i got my profits back directed to my bitcoin wallet to my greatness surprise i didn't pay any fees, this is not a scam. I invested $1,000 and within a week I made a profit of $12,200. I will recommend her to everyone. Contact her via Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (724) 638...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2023

I have personally worked with Mrs. Catherine Morgan FX Trader and she's top notch! Highly recommend doing business with Her! making over $15,000-$25,000 on a weekly basis with little start up capital of $1000. She is really great, best in the trading field and unique among others. Invest with Mrs. Catherine Morgan and thank me later. contact her via the following. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 850-961-3910

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2023

We had one of the best car buying experiences with Jeff and Neren. There was never a moment of doubt that we were in good hands and that they truly had our best interests in mind. We will be going back to them for all our future car purchases. As well as recommending them to all our friends!! Thanks ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2023

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable trader . Fast, convenient, affordable service. I highly recommend Mrs Sandra she made over $12,000 with just the minimum investment of $1000 on my trading account . Contact her on WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Great parts staff

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Super prompt, friendly service, fair price and no pricing/deal shenanigans

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Jeff Holland gave my wife and I a great experience at the VOLVO Cars of Charlottesville dealership yesterday. Without hesitation, several staff members moved a few cars out of the showroom to accommodate a test drive of the exact VIN I was interested in. Professional and courteous during the entire process. Jeff definitely went above and beyond and respected our privacy as needed. Highly recommend him to anyone that walks through the doors at the dealership. He will take great care of you! Regards, LCDR (ret.) Mike Corrigan Swoope, Va.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

We had a fantastic experience here. Super friendly and helpful. Absolutely loved Paul L. He was sincerely helpful, pulling up the cars and had AC on before we even arrived. He also helped us pull information and find answers to all of our questions. Definitely would recommend shopping here.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2023

Jeff answered all of our questions and helped make the decision making process smooth. I was impressed with his video quality and photo taking skills when we asked for additional images of the vehicle. Neren made the signing of paperwork and finalization of the purchase fast and accurate. She was very knowledgeable and answered our questions. Very accommodating people and courteous and kind. Definitely recommend and will be doing future business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

What a terrific buying experience from the team at CMA’s Volvo of Charlottesville! From Paul’s fast response to my internet inquiry through every person I dealt with at the dealership, I knew I’d be buying a pre-owned car from this great group of professionals. It was well worth the trip from DC: from a courtesy car pickup at Amtrak, a quick auto maintenance/servicing, an easy in/out signing of paperwork with Olivia and Sales Mgr Don arranging a special run by the dealership to deliver a part and extra keys to me back on Capitol Hill…...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great experience Friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

By far the best customer service I have received with both the sales and service department! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Peggy Abbott Expert Forex Trader for helping me managed my trading account. Profits are been made weekly as she promised, i invested $1000 and made $10,200 that was Awesome, All thanks to her, Send her a DM and thank me later Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (978) 958-0766.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I bring my Volvo all the way from Broadway Virginia to this dealership for service I've never had a bad experience. The technicians seem very thorough and detail oriented. My car is always returned to me cleaner than I left it. Impressive!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Every single interaction I’ve had with the staff at Cville Volvo has literally been exceptional. Whether I call them or bring it in for service or just stop in unannounced with an issue (three times now 😬). They’ve been SO nice and friendly and helpful EVERY time. I leave every time in a better mood. Tell me how many places you can say that about!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Warm and friendly people quality service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

I want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to Ma'am Sandra Billy I want to appreciate your determination, support and hard work in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $1000 MRS Sandra helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $16,300 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is amazing, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Mrs. Sandra is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through these ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The service at this dealership is top notch. It's really actually quite impressive how friendly and approachable everyone is! Todd in service really goes above and beyond- it's clear that he actually values what his customers think and that they're happy. Oddly I would consider getting another Volvo, not necessarily for the virtues of car itself (though I like my car) as much as I know that I'll be taken care of by the folks at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Honest and they know what they are doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Professional, honest, patient and FUN! By far the easiest and most enjoyable time purchasing a car I’ve ever had. CMA definitely made a customer for life. Exceptional team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great place to buy a Volvo or have one serviced. I usually have all my maintenance done here from oil change to tires. The waiting area is very comfortable with sofas and chairs making it feel like home. You can also find complimentary coffee, soda's and snacks available. They even have Hagan Das ice cream. The staff is friendly and helpful. The one best part about service here is they wash and vacuum the car before they return it to you. I always recommend CMA to friends for their outstanding service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

What an AMAZING experience! Olivia was extremely personable, professional and honest. I have purchased a TON of vehicles and have never had this kind of service! If you are looking for a vehicle, look no further! Olivia is the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great experience. Very reasonable and fair deal from Fred from the beginning to end and we really liked him being the single contact. Very smooth process that didn’t take forever. Megan was absolutely great too! -Jeff and Sherry Garrett

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a Volvo or dealing with a CMA dealership. Everyone, particularly Megan Buschi and Fred Willard, were a pleasure to work with. I'm loving my XC60 and highly recommend to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Todd Cadle is very helpful. He goes out of his way to answer my questions and explain my options. This is the best customer service I have ever had from from any dealership's service department. Great customer service from everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

The Owner and his son! His daughter sold me the car and these two wonderful gentlemen did all the hard work! Love my new used vehicle! I'll go back to them again some day and buy another car! I recommend them if you're in the area or out of the area if you would like a great dealership! Thank yall so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

always very nice to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Stopped by to schedule an appointment to have my trunk button fixed as it had stopped working. Todd went right outside to my vehicle to take a look and see what the issue was. Turned out it was a quick fix and opened right back up. Todd was so kind and I am super appreciative that he took the time to come and check it out before getting me set up with an appointment. Next time something does go wrong, I know where I’ll be headed.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

This is a great dealership that makes car servicing the least stressful of any I’ve ever known.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I was really pleased with the ease of drop off. I was also impressed with the updates as our car was being worked on and the details of the additional work that should be done and why. I was also impressed when I came to pick up our car and the personal conversation that took place as Jimmy and I discussed our car and life in general concerning our children. Thank you! Great Job TEAM CMA VOLVO! Eddie Brown

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

As always the do a great job looking after my car, and advise me what potential future cost may lie ahead so I am properly prepared.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Car repairs are expensive, but the people at Volvo of Charlottesville make the difference for me. I know them from sales and service over the years, and I trust them to make the right recommendations and keep my Volvos, safe and running well. My service appointments are at a convenient time, and I am often provided a loaner vehicle at no charge. My cars have always been ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The finest dealership in town in my opinion. Everyone in the place, from the first person to pick up the phone till the last person to check you out is top notch. Todd in service is a wonderful guy. And Chris and Will in parts are the absolute best that it gets. I could say more nice things but I’ll be here all day. Love these folks.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff. The best service at a car dealership I’ve ever experienced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

First they’re outstanding service and second the professionalism and caring of the entire sales support team

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Upgrading my 2018 Volvo XC60 to the new 2021 XC60 could not have been easier! Joe Lombardo and the folks at CMA made the entire process straightforward. The CMA team accommodated us by delivering our new car to our home. Did I mention that we live 1 1/2 hours away from the showroom?!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I brought my Volvo in for service for the first time. I had bought it used, not from them and it really needed some tic. They were fantastic. They diagnosed several problems and Todd in Customer service couldn't have been a bigger help. Thank you for giving me fantastic customer service and still give me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

My classic 240 feels a lot better after a visit to Charlottesville Volvo. Chris in parts has been wonderful helping me find what I need for my car. Great service too.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I brought my vehicle with extensive issues to Volvo Cars of Charlottesville and the service there was AMAZING. From the get go Shawn has been amazing with communicating the issues they came across with my vehicle and making sure that they looked into all the options that were available instead of just trying to sell me expensive or unnecessary services. The technician Bill has taken great care of my vehicle and was definitely given a big challenge with the multitude of issues my car had and fixed them all seamlessly. I am forever thankful to have such an amazing mechanic ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Todd Cadle is always helpful. Everyone at the dealership goes out of their way to answer my questions and even to work with me to get my back cargo door to respond to my foot and open. This is an ongoing issue .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Love the friendly, knowledgeable staff! I've never had any issues with the work that is done on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great experience from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership as one to trust.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Thank you Jim for taking care of my daughters car, and for getting it back to her on the UVA campus. There are strict contact rules from her team , and we appreciate your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Wonderful test driving and buying experience. Fred and Joe went above and beyond to help me understand the vehicle comparisons. Once ready to commit Daniel made the purchasing paperwork fast and fluid. Truly a stellar experience. And my XC90 T8....I love it.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Great people. Great place.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Wow! The Volvo team made me feel like I had been a customer for years. They went out of their way to make sure I was happy in my new Volvo. I would recommend purchasing and working with their team any day! It’s extremely encouraging when the GM is involved at the level that Joe was, rare to find these days. Thank you to Connor, Joe, and Daniel!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

We could not have asked for better everything. From the very first phone call to closing, everything was impeccable. Special recognition to Todd Cadle the Service Advisor. Todd handled everything from beginning to end in the most professional manner that we have ever experienced. We dealt with another dealer for 17 years & NEVER received service that Todd provided. They need to take lessons from Todd. The entire team deserves more than 5 stars. No doubt that we will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

It is always a pleasure to deal with Joe Lombardo and his talented team at Volvo of Charlottesville. We had a seamless transaction and enjoyed great communication and transparency in the sales and delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Reasonable sales people, great customer service. Good follow-up. Good experience from start to finish. I found a small leak in my 2011 Infiniti G37 that I bought from them. Rather than try and placate me they rolled their sleeves up and found the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Dealing with Volvo Cars of Charlottesville, is just absolutely the best experience that one could hope to have at a car dealership. From service, to sales, to the outstanding quality of the staff, I have determined that I will never consider any other car or dealership, other than Volvo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I just bought a 2017 XC 60 from these guys, and you would think -from the way I was treated that I was buying a brand-new car. This was the 5th car I've purchased from this dealership (1 new, 4 used),over the past 20 years, and was my best experience to date. Joe, Fred and Megan in the sales team were superb; Jim, Todd and Linda in the service team went out of their way to speak to me and thank me, as did Brenda at the welcome desk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

For Service Jimmy is outstanding and trusting. In Sales both Joe and Daniel are fantastic, professional, and responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

A wonderful place to buy a car and to have it served. All of the employees are friendly and most helpful. A person came to my home together and return the car. This was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Very helpful and easy to work with. Great experience all the way through my purchase and beyond. Highly recommend! Daniel and Joe worked diligently to make sure that I was comfortable and the car is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Friendly sales people and service advisors. Ask for Fred in sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

It is not a largel dealership, so the personal attention is unusually good and prompt. You do not feel you are just a number or the next in line - YOU are the focus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Todd is my service advisor always a pleasure but really enjoy speaking with anyone on the team. Todd always goes above and beyond to help me out with our old Volvo v70.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Thanks Libby...you were extremely helpful!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Shout out to David House in the shop for servicing my (dog's) XC60 T5. And of course the entire service team, especially Todd Cadle who explained everything to me. I only drive the car and love it. It's used for going to interstate terrier trials, so the doggie is very pleased she was a welcome customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Felt like family. Met the entire staff and thought highly of each and every one. First time buying a car was such a pleasant and easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had taken my car to a few other service shops, but there was always a little something off or not done. When Volvo moved closer to where I work, I decided to take my car to them. Everyone was very friendly and it was the first time I was informed of several issues with my car. I know most of these issues had to be present when I took my car to the other shops. They were very up front and honest about my car's needs. The cost of service is more than other places but you get ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Totally pleased thank you for all the work on my car the team there is impressive!!! I feel like I have a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2019

Great buying and trade-in experience from start to finish. Couldn’t recommend more!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

Service department always does a good job. The new service location including the waiting room are great for getting work done if you choose to wait for your car, which I do. Jimmy is a stellar service rep.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Wonderful service- very accommodating. Love the "mature-owner" discount for my father-in-law! Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

These salesman at this Volvo dealership were just excellent in every way, as soon as you step into the dealership. Very professional, knowledgable, helpful, accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Our experience was excellent! The facilities are top-notch, the service from the sales and support personnel was outstanding. The best car buying experience – Dan Lombardo and his team are great!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I have to give to give them 5 stars. My car broke down in WV and after a month still was not fixed. They towed it here and my car was fixed in two days. What had been told to us was wrong with the car wasn't even the problem. I'm very grateful for their help on fixing it and getting me my car back.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Everyone was so so nice and helpful. They know all about their cars and answered all our questions and made the whole paper work side so much more easier. We had other appointments during the day and asked if we could just come back to pick up the car, and of course the answer was yes, they had the car and all the paperwork to be signed ready so we did not have to sit at the dealership for hours. Keep up the good energy!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

These people are a Best-in-Class. They are all product knowledgeable, competent, professional and all around good, decent people. I trust all of my other cars for maintenance, inspection, and repair. with them too. Visit the dealership; you'll be impressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2019

Great service. They caught a problem and fixed it before it became a BIGGER issues And I got my car back at the time I needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Always a pleasure to have our Volvo and Mini serviced here! Friendly, knowledgeable service department, easy drop off and pick up, and we love our team of Todd, Linda and Brian! We wouldn’t go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

My team leader is Todd Caddle and hesh always very professional and friendly. I've only had Dave Berberich work on my car because he has always done an amazing job for me. I trust him and Todd with my 3 Volvo cars for all repairs and maintenance needs. I will always bring my cars here for future services!!! Everyone at Volvo of Charlottesville is so helpful and kind. It feels like family when I go there!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Meghan & Lizzy paired my phone to my car, quickly and with zero fuss! The dealership continues to exceed my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Very straight forward from start to finish. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

I have run the gamut of higher end luxury cars and my current Volvo XC60 is by far the best car I have owned. I traded in an almost new Volvo S90 after realizing it was just too big. Joe and his team were very helpful and accommodating. And now for the service department...Todd is the absolute best! I have had some of the worst experiences with service departments on BMW,Lexus, etc...but I honestly feel like Volvo of Cville cares. They have been truly a pleasure to deal with, and a lot of that I chalk up ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019


Leave Us A Review